top of page

AUDITIONS FOR
Peter Pan
Completed - Cast Announcement now out

REHEARSAL & PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE

Rehearsals & Performances for the State Youth Ballet's Peter Pan:

Term 1 School Holiday Intensive:  

Thursday 11th, April, Friday 12th April, Saturday 13th April, Sunday 14th April

Term 2 Sundays:  

Sunday 21 April: Peter Pan Rehearsals

Sunday 28th April: Peter Pan Rehearsals

Sunday 5th May: Peter Pan Rehearsals

Sunday 12th May: Peter Pan Rehearsals

Sunday 19th May no rehearsals 

Sunday 26 May no rehearsals

Sunday 2nd June: Peter Pan Rehearsals - Costume Fitting Day

Sunday 9th June: Peter Pan Rehearsals 

Sunday 16th June:  Peter Pan Rehearslas:  Full Run

Sunday 23rd June:  TBA - there may not be rehearsals this day

Sunday 30th June:  Peter Pan Rehearsals - Full Run

Term 2 School Holidays:  

Thursday 4th July:  Peter Pan Rehearsals  - Full Run

Friday 5th July: Theatre Rehearsals at The Round

Saturday 6th July: Theatre Rehearsals & Performances at the Round

Sunday 7th July:  Theatre Rehearsals & Performances at the Round

323408702_724284635930863_6285043732315968496_n.jpg
AUDITIONS: About
bottom of page